Skip to Content

Membership and Terms

Permit and Resource Management Department Banner 750

Member Name Representing Position
Ben Wishnoff Agricultural Commissioner's Office  
Nader Dahu Transportation & Public Works  
Thomas Haugg Permit Sonoma – Sanitation  
Joshua Miranda Permit Sonoma – Planning Secretary
Keri Rynearson Permit Sonoma – County Surveyor Office Chair
Steve Snow Permit Sonoma – Grading & Storm Water Vice Chair
Tuan Huynh Permit Sonoma – Health Specialist  

Membership Term