Skip to Content


Five members: one from each Supervisorial District.

Representing Member Name  Appointment 
First District Patricia Cullinan Summ Act #12, 3/8/2016
Second District Stephanie McAllister Summ Act #26, 3/1/2011
Third District Bryan Much Summ Act #35, 8/9/2011
Fourth District Debra Watts Summ Act #27, 3/1/2011
Fifth District Vacant 

Membership Term

Coterminous with appointing Supervisor.