Skip to Content


Permit and Resource Management Department Banner 750

Seven (7) members; two appointed by Board of Supervisors; two appointed by City Selection Committee; two appointed by managers of the public airports (one representing airports operated for the benefit of general public and one representing managers of public airports); one public member appointed by the first six.

Member Name Representing
Sam Salmon, Chair City Representative
Arthur Hayssen, Vice-Chair Public Airport Representative
Richard Duste Public Airport Representative
Jack Tibbets City Representative
Andrew Chambers County Representative
Leslie Mikulich County Representative
Vacant General Public Representative

Membership Term

Four years or until the appointment of a successor; terms expire in May.