Skip to Content

Project Team

Permit and Resource Management Department Banner 750

The Sonoma County Airport Area Specific Plan is a collaboration between County staff, stakeholders and community members, and the consultant team. The consultant team graphic illustrates the each group’s involvement in the planning process, as shown below and found in the link. 

Advisory Team Members

The Advisory Team is a combined Citizens Advisory and Technical Advisory Team and all meetings are open to the public. 

Jon Stout, Sonoma County Airport
Elizabeth Dippel, SMART 
Johannes Hoevertsz, Sonoma County Transportation & Public Works 
Steven Schmitz, Sonoma County Transit 
Ken Tam, Sonoma County Regional Parks 
Ken McNabb, Town of Windsor 
Natalie Balfour, Airport Business Center 
Marlene Soiland, Soiland Management Co, Inc 
Brad Weaver, Sonoma County Day School 
Willie Lamberson, Former 4th District Planning Commissioner
Will Seppi, Costeaux French Bakery 
Patti Foster, 4th District Citizen

County Staff

Project Manager

Cecily Condon,

Environmental Specialist

Chris Seppeler,

Supervising Planner

Amy Lyle,

Email us at with questions or comments.