Skip to Content

Permit Sonoma

Building Division

CNI-041 CALGreen Special Inspection Agency Recognition List

Permit and Resource Management Department Banner 750

Updated 01/19/2024

The CALGreen Special Inspection Agencies approved to perform services in unincorporated Sonoma County are listed below.

CALGreen Inspectors who would like to perform services as a Sonoma County CALGreen Special Inspector will need to apply by using the Application Form (PDF).

Note: In general, Permit Sonoma does not maintain lists of design and development professionals. However, there are a few occasions for which we allow third party inspections. In these cases, we maintain public lists of inspection agencies.

Agency Contact Info
15000 Inc. Caroline Kabe, caroline@15000inc.com
(707) 577-0363
Achievement Engineering Corp. Arash Firouzjaei, arash@achieveng.com
(408) 217-9174
Alliance 24 Title Jamshid Hezar, A24t@att.net
(530) 902-4387
Aurora Building Performance Jonathan Mitguard, jon@aurorabuildingperformance.com
(415) 457-9778
Basaltic, Inc. Ying Tao, basalticinc@gmail.com
(510) 967-1299
Beyond Efficiency Jennifer Love, jen@beyondefficiency.us
(415) 236-1333
Bright Green Strategies Matthew Koester,  Matt@brightgreenstrategies.com
(510) 863-1109 extension 1006
Patti Heath, Patti@brightgreenstrategies.com
(510) 863-1109 extension 1009
Builders Energy Services Eric Kirk, eric@builders-energy.net
(408) 202-9075
Building Energy Compliance Testing George Matthews, bectesting@gmail.com
(510) 520-4443
CalGreen Energy Services Gary Welch, Gary@calgreenenergyservices.com
(707) 328-5299
California Living & Energy Daniel Diaz, Daniel.Diaz@califliving.com
Jeffrey Ruth, Jeff.Ruth@califliving.com
(209) 538-2879
CPG Consultants Paul Correa, pcorrea@cpg-consultants.com
(650) 269-3470
Del Starrett Architect Keith Taylor, keith@archstarrett.com
(707) 526-9645
Delta T Energy Consulting Adrian W. Osgood, Adrian@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
James Matthew Justice, matt@deltatenergyconsulting.com
(707) 827-0233
Jonathan McHale, jm@deltatenergyconsulting.com 
(707) 827-0233
Justus George, justus@deltatenergyconsulting.com
(707) 827-0233
Roy Asi, Roy@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
Veronica Cruz, veronica@deltatenergyconsulting.com
(707) 302-0732
DuctTesters, Inc. Dave Hegarty, DaveHegarty@DuctTesters.com
(209) 579-5000
(209) 595-8000
Easy Title24
Steve K Means, skmeans@easytitle24.com
(925) 671-4789
EmeraldECO Eric Sweet, emeraldeco@gmail.com
(415) 515-2405
Energy Analytica Aqdus Siddiqui, infoo@energyanalytica.com
(510) 862-9282
E3 California Jesse Lenzy, jlenzy@e3cainc.com
(916) 739-9750
FOSCO Fergus O’Sullivan, Fergus@fosco.biz
(415) 754-8064
Full Green Services Andres Santini, docs@getcalgreen.com
(707) 657-4700
Gilleran Energy Management Eros Blankenbecler, eblankenbecler@gilleranenergy.com
Ian Busch, ibusch@gilleranenergy.com
(707) 528-7318 extension 211
Christine Condon, ccondon@gilleranenergy.com 
Jackson Day, jday@gilleranenergy.com
(707) 528-7318 extension 207
Kevin Gilleran, kevin@gilleranenergy.com
Alaina Piskor-Carpenter, apiskor@gilleranenergy.com
Michael Tomita, mtomita@gilleranenergy.com
Collette Williams, cwilliams@gilleranenergy.com
(707) 528-7318
Healthier Dwelling Peter Waring, Peter@healthierdwelling.com
(415) 717-5697
Home Energy Services Stephen Mann, steve@green-mann.com
(805) 503-9553
Hybrid Home Performance Arthur Beeken, arthur@hybridhp.com
(707) 431-4230
John Craig Construction, Inc John N. Craig, jccinc@mac.com
(707) 287-6334
JRM Energy Consulting Jason Meyer, jrmenergyconsulting@gmail.com
(707) 363-3899
Krantz Consulting, LLC Nathan Krantz, nathan@krantzconsultants.com
(949) 413-3426
NRG Compliance, LP Mario Bertaco, Mario@NRGCompliance.com
(707) 237-6957
Phase Energy Group Lawrence Winchell, Lawrence@phaseenergygroup.com
(415) 747-4115
Philip Neumann Energy & Mechanical Design Philip Neumann, philip@philipneumann.com
(415) 680-7015
Phillips Seabrook Associates Kevin Scott, Eric@phillipsseabrook.com
(707) 544-9500
Redwood Energy Jenna Bader, Jenna@RedwoodEnergy.net
(707) 826-1450
Rick’s Energy Solutions John Woodward, johnw@rc-networks.biz
Andrew Hoss, AndrewH@rc-networks.biz
Kelsie Titus, KelsieT@rc-networks.biz
(707) 578-5380
Riley J. Borrall Riley J. Borrall, RileyJBorrall@gmail.com
(707) 237-1045
Robert Leys Architects AIA Robert Leys, rleysarc@pacbell.net
(707) 795-4420
Save Energy Consulting Skeer, skeer22@gmail.com
(707) 838-8505
Soldata Energy Consulting Shawn Caron, shawnc@soldata.com
Emilie Meisinger, emilie@soldata.com
Sarah Pernula, sarah@soldata.com
Sean Plikuhn, sean@soldata.com
Adam Turrey, adamt@sonic.net
Ann Wolfe, ann@soldata.com
(707) 545-4440
Sol Solutions, Inc. J R Construction Josue (Josh) Rosado, josh@sol.solutions
(707) 299-8850
Talley Construction Consulting William Talley, billtalley55@comcast.net
(707) 545-4514
Triple Green Building Group LLC Kelly Gearhart, kgearhart@triplegreengroup.com
(707) 241-1354
Valley Duct Testing John Flores, golferjohn@valleyducttesting.com
(916) 624-2092
VCA Green David Magarian, dmagarian@vca-green.com 
(714) 363-4700
Vicki J. Vaughn Vicki J. Vaughn, Vjvaughn7800@gmail.com
(415) 515-1423