CNI-041 CALGreen Special Inspection Agency Recognition List

Permit and Resource Management Department Banner 750

Updated 05/17/2022

The CALGreen Special Inspection Agencies approved to perform services in unincorporated Sonoma County are listed below.

CALGreen Inspectors who would like to perform services as a Sonoma County CALGreen Special Inspector will need to apply by using the Application Form (PDF).

Note: In general, Permit Sonoma does not maintain lists of design and development professionals. However, there are a few occasions for which we allow third party inspections. In these cases, we maintain public lists of inspection agencies.

Agency Contact Info
15000 Inc.
Achievement Engineering Corp.
Alliance 24 Title Jamhid Hezar, A24t@att.net
(530) 902-4387
Aurora Building Performance Jonathan Mitguard, jon@aurorabuildingperformance.com
(415) 457-9778
Basaltic, Inc. Ying Tao, basalticinc@gmail.com
(510) 967-1299
Beyond Efficiency Jennifer Love, jen@beyondefficiency.us
(415) 236-1333
Bright Green Strategies

Matthew Koester,  Matt@brightgreenstrategies.com
(510) 863-1109 extension 1006

Patti Heath, Patti@brightgreenstrategies.com
(510) 863-1109 extension 1009

Builders Energy Services Eric Kirk, eric@builders-energy.net
(408) 202-9075
Building Energy Compliance Testing George Matthews, bectesting@gmail.com
(510) 520-4443
CalGreen Energy Services Gary Welch, Gary@calgreenenergyservices.com
(707) 328-5299
California Living & Energy Randy Chaffey, Randy.Chaffey@califliving.com
Daniel Diaz, Daniel.Diaz@califliving.com
Jeffrey Ruth, Jeff.Ruth@califliving.com
(209) 538-2879
CPG Consultants Paul Correa, pcorrea@cpg-consultants.com
(650) 269-3470
Del Starrett Architect Keith Taylor, keith@archstarrett.com
(707) 526-9645
Delta T Energy Consulting

Roy Asi, Roy@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
Adrian W. Osgood, Adrian@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
Lawrence Winchell, Lawrence@deltaenergyconsulting.com

Veronica Cruz, veronica@deltatenergyconsulting.com
(707) 302-0732

Whitney White, Whitney@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
(707) 827-0233

DuctTesters, Inc. Dave Hegarty, DaveHegarty@DuctTesters.com
(209) 579-5000
(209) 595-8000
Easy Title24

Steve K Means, skmeans@easytitle24.com
(925) 671-4789

EmeraldECO Eric Sweet, emeraldeco@gmail.com
(415) 515-2405
Energy Analytica Aqdus Siddiqui, infoo@energyanalytica.com
(510) 862-9282
E3 California Jeff Connor, jconnor@e3cainc.com
(916) 739-9750
FOSCO Fergus O’Sullivan, Fergus@fosco.biz
(415) 754-8064
Gilleran Energy Management Kimberly Beltran, kbeltran@gilleranenergy.com
Eros Blankenbecler, eblankenbecler@gilleranenergy.com
Samantha Cobb, scobb@gilleranenergy.com
Christine Condon, ccondon@gilleranenergy.com
Kevin Gilleran, kevin@gilleranenergy.com
Alaina Piskor-Carpenter, apiskor@gilleranenergy.com
Michael Tomita, mtomita@gilleranenergy.com
Collette Williams, cwilliams@gilleranenergy.com
(707) 528-7318
Home Energy Services Stephen Mann, steve@green-mann.com
(805) 503-9553
Hybrid Home Performance Arthur Beeken, arthur@hybridhp.com
(707) 431-4230
John Craig Construction, Inc John N. Craig, jccinc@mac.com
(707) 287-6334
JRM Energy Consulting Jason Meyer, jrmenergyconsulting@gmail.com
(707) 363-3899
Krantz Consulting, LLC Nathan Krantz, nathan@krantzconsultants.com
(949) 413-3426
NRG Compliance, LP Mario Bertaco, Mario@NRGCompliance.com
(707) 237-6957
Phase Energy Group Lawrence Winchell, Lawrence@deltaenergyconsulting.com
(415) 747-4115
Philip Neumann Energy & Mechanical Design Philip Neumann, philip@philipneumann.com
(415) 680-7015
Phillips Seabrook Associates Kevin Scott, Eric@phillipsseabrook.com
(707) 544-9500
Redwood Energy Jenna Bader, Jenna@RedwoodEnergy.net
(707) 826-1450
Rick’s Energy Solutions John Woodward, johnw@rc-networks.biz
Andrew Hoss, AndrewH@rc-networks.biz
Angel Garza, AngelG@rc-networks.biz
Kelsie Titus, KelsieT@rc-networks.biz
(707) 578-5380
Riley J. Borrall Riley J. Borrall, RileyJBorrall@gmail.com
(707) 237-1045
Robert Leys Architects AIA Robert Leys, rleysarc@pacbell.net
(707) 795-4420
Save Energy Consulting Skeer, skeer22@gmail.com
(707) 838-8505
Soldata Energy Consulting Shawn Caron, shawnc@soldata.com
Emelie Meisinger, Emelie@soldata.com
Sarah Pernula, sarah@soldata.com
Sean Plikuhn, sean@soldata.com
Adam Turrey, adamt@sonic.net
Ann Wolfe, ann@soldata.com
(707) 545-4440
Sol Solutions, Inc. J R Construction Josue (Josh) Rosado, josh@sol.solutions
(707) 299-8850
Talley Construction Consulting William Talley, billtalley55@comcast.net
(707) 545-4514
Triple Green Building Group LLC Kelly Gearhart, kgearhart@triplegreengroup.com
(707) 241-1354
Valley Duct Testing John Flores, golferjohn@valleyducttesting.com
(916) 624-2092
Vicki J. Vaughn Vicki J. Vaughn, Vjvaughn7800@gmail.com
(415) 515-1423

Updated 11/29/2021

The CALGreen Special Inspection Agencies approved to perform services in unincorporated Sonoma County are listed below.

CALGreen Inspectors who would like to perform services as a Sonoma County CALGreen Special Inspector will need to apply by using the Application Form (PDF).

Note: In general, Permit Sonoma does not maintain lists of design and development professionals. However, there are a few occasions for which we allow third party inspections. In these cases, we maintain public lists of inspection agencies.

15000 Inc.
Caroline Kabe, caroline@15000inc.com
(707) 577-0363

Achievement Engineering Corp.
Arash Firouzjaei, arash@achieveng.com
(408) 217-9174

Alliance 24 Title
Jamhid Hezar, A24t@att.net
(530) 902-4387

Aurora Building Performance
Jonathan Mitguard, jon@aurorabuildingperformance.com
(415) 457-9778

Basaltic, Inc.
Ying Tao, basalticinc@gmail.com
(510) 967-1299

Beyond Efficiency
Jennifer Love, jen@beyondefficiency.us
(415) 236-1333

Bright Green Strategies
Matthew Koester,  Matt@brightgreenstrategies.com
(510) 863-1109 extension 1006
Patti Heath, Patti@brightgreenstrategies.com
(510) 863-1109 extension 1009

Builders Energy Services
Eric Kirk, eric@builders-energy.net
(408) 202-9075

Building Energy Compliance Testing
George Matthews, bectesting@gmail.com
(510) 520-4443

CalGreen Energy Services
Gary Welch, Gary@calgreenenergyservices.com
(707) 328-5299

California Living & Energy
Randy Chaffey, Randy.Chaffey@califliving.com
Daniel Diaz, Daniel.Diaz@califliving.com
Jeffrey Ruth, Jeff.Ruth@califliving.com
(209) 538-2879

CPG Consultants
Paul Correa, pcorrea@cpg-consultants.com
(650) 269-3470

Del Starrett Architect
Keith Taylor, keith@archstarrett.com
(707) 526-9645

Delta T Energy Consulting
Roy Asi, Roy@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
James Matthew Justice, Matt@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
Justus George, Justus@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
Adrian W. Osgood, Adrian@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
Lawrence Winchell, Lawrence@deltaenergyconsulting.com
Whitney White, Whitney@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
(707) 827-0233

DuctTesters, Inc.
Dave Hegarty, DaveHegarty@DuctTesters.com
(209) 579-5000
(209) 595-8000

Easy Title24
Steve K Means, skmeans@easytitle24.com
(925) 671-4789

EmeraldECO
Eric Sweet, emeraldeco@gmail.com
(415) 515-2405

Energy Analytica
Aqdus Siddiqui, infoo@energyanalytica.com
(510) 862-9282

E3 California
Jeff Connor, jconnor@e3cainc.com
(916) 739-9750

FOSCO
Fergus O’Sullivan, Fergus@fosco.biz
(415) 754-8064

Gilleran Energy Management
Kimberly Beltran, kbeltran@gilleranenergy.com
Eros Blankenbecler, eblankenbecler@gilleranenergy.com
Samantha Cobb, scobb@gilleranenergy.com
Christine Condon, ccondon@gilleranenergy.com
Kevin Gilleran, kevin@gilleranenergy.com
Alaina Piskor-Carpenter, apiskor@gilleranenergy.com
Michael Tomita, mtomita@gilleranenergy.com
Collette Williams, cwilliams@gilleranenergy.com
(707) 528-7318

Home Energy Services
Stephen Mann, steve@green-mann.com
(805) 503-9553

Hybrid Home Performance
Arthur Beeken, arthur@hybridhp.com
(707) 431-4230

John Craig Construction, Inc
John N. Craig, jccinc@mac.com
(707) 287-6334

JRM Energy Consulting
Jason Meyer, jrmenergyconsulting@gmail.com
(707) 363-3899

Krantz Consulting, LLC
Nathan Krantz, nathan@krantzconsultants.com
(949) 413-3426

NRG Compliance, LP
Mario Bertaco, Mario@NRGCompliance.com
(707) 237-6957

Phase Energy Group
Lawrence Winchell, Lawrence@deltaenergyconsulting.com
(415) 747-4115

Philip Neumann Energy & Mechanical Design
Philip Neumann, philip@philipneumann.com
(415) 680-7015

Phillips Seabrook Associates
Kevin Scott, Eric@phillipsseabrook.com
(707) 544-9500

Redwood Energy
Jenna Bader, Jenna@RedwoodEnergy.net
(707) 826-1450

Rick’s Energy Solutions
John Woodward, johnw@rc-networks.biz
Andrew Hoss, AndrewH@rc-networks.biz
Angel Garza, AngelG@rc-networks.biz
Kelsie Titus, KelsieT@rc-networks.biz
(707) 578-5380

Riley J. Borrall
Riley J. Borrall, RileyJBorrall@gmail.com
(707) 237-1045

Robert Leys Architects AIA
Robert Leys, rleysarc@pacbell.net
(707) 795-4420

Save Energy Consulting
Skeer, skeer22@gmail.com
(707) 838-8505

Soldata Energy Consulting
Shawn Caron, shawnc@soldata.com
Emilie Meisinger, Emilie@soldata.com
Sarah Pernula, sarah@soldata.com
Sean Plikuhn, sean@soldata.com
Adam Turrey, adamt@sonic.net
Ann Wolfe, ann@soldata.com
(707) 545-4440

Sol Solutions, Inc. J R Construction
Josue (Josh) Rosado, josh@sol.solutions
(707) 299-8850

Talley Construction Consulting
William Talley, billtalley55@comcast.net
(707) 545-4514

Triple Green Building Group LLC
Kelly Gearhart, kgearhart@triplegreengroup.com
(707) 241-1354

Valley Duct Testing
John Flores, golferjohn@valleyducttesting.com
(916) 624-2092

Vicki J. Vaughn
Vicki J. Vaughn, Vjvaughn7800@gmail.com
(415) 515-1423

;